MENU
SERMA Security Lab joins the GSMA community
02
Oct

SERMA’s safety laboratory, recognized for over 20 years in the field of evaluation, has become a memeber of the GSMA.

An association that represents mobile network operators, mobile phone manufacturers, providers of the mobile and digital ecosystem in 220 countries around the world. Their unique and unmatched position facilitates and enables members to work towards common goals around hot topics such as 5G, RCS, IoT, roaming, security and SIM technology.

SERMA Safety & Security works with manufactures and developers in the IT and communications industries. It help improve the competitiveness and cybersecurity of products, components and systems.

Joining the GSMA is the opportunity for SERMA Safety & Security to carry out security assessments of SIM cards and mobile applications. The security laboratory already provides security expertise and functional compliance for smart cards and mobile security éléments, combined Common Criteria and EMVCo for integrated circuits and platforms, as well as security.

SERMA Safety & Security, 1st independent laboratory for the evaluation of products according to the common criteria standard, has decided to join the GSMA to participate in its safety assurance services.

Partagez l'article :

MENU
ACTUALITÉS
Le laboratoire d’évaluations sécuritaires de SERMA, rejoint la communauté GSMA
Actualités
02
Oct

Le laboratoire de sécurité  de SERMA, reconnu depuis plus de 20 ans dans le domaine de l’évaluation, est devenu membre de la GSMA.

Une association qui représente les opérateurs de réseaux mobiles, constructeurs de téléphonie mobile, fournisseurs de l’écosystème mobile et numérique à travers 220 pays du monde. Leur position unique et inégalée facilite et permet aux membres de travailler vers des objectifs communs autour de sujets d’actualité tels que la 5G, le RCS, l’IoT, l’itinérance, la sécurité et la technologie SIM.

SERMA Safety & Security travaille avec des fabricants et des développeurs des secteurs de l’informatique et des communications. Il aider à améliorer la compétitivité et la cybersécurité des produits, des composants et des systèmes.

Adhérer à la GSMA, c’est l’opportunité pour SERMA Safety & Security de réaliser des évaluations sécuritaires des cartes SIM et des applications mobiles. Le laboratoire sécuritaire fourni d’ores et déjà d’expertise en sécurité et de conformité fonctionnelle pour les cartes à puce et les éléments de sécurité mobile, combinées Critères communs et EMVCo pour les circuits intégrés et les plates-formes, ainsi que des tests de sécurité.

SERMA Safety & Security, 1er laboratoire indépendant pour l’évaluation des produits selon la norme critères communs a décidé de rejoindre la GSMA pour participer à ses services d’assurance de sécurité.

Partagez l'article :